:: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA

Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (CD)

Childish Gambino - Because The Internet (CD)
Product information and price.

Availability: Out of stock

Product Details


  1. the library (intro)
  2. I. crawl
  3. II. worldstar
  4. dial up
  5. I. the worst guys feat. Chance The Rapper
  6. II. shadows
  7. III. telegraph ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd)
  8. IV. sweatpants
  9. V. 3005
  10. playing around before the party starts
  11. I. the party
  12. II. no exit
  13. death by numbers
  14. I. flight of the navigator
  15. II. zealots of stockholm [free information]
  16. III. urn
  17. I. pink toes feat. Jhene Aiko
  18. II. earth: the oldest computer (the last night) feat. Azealia Banks
  19. III. life: the biggest troll [andrew auernheimer]




There are no reviews for this product. Click here to be the first! :: CNA :: CNA