:: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA :: CNA

Linkin Park - Minutes To Midnight (CD)

Linkin Park - Minutes To Midnight (CD)
Product information and price.

Availability: Out of stock

Product Details


Minutes to Midnight is the third studio album by American rock band Linkin Park, released on May 14, 2007 through Warner Bros. Records This album showed some change of genre of linkin park from nu metal to other experimental genres and this change was well greeted by fans. The album has been certified double platinum in the United States[6] and shipped over 3.3 million copies worldwide in its first four weeks of release.[7] It is their first studio album with a Parental Advisory label.


Disc: 1

1 - Wake
2 - Given Up
3 - Leave Out All The Rest
4 - Bleed It Out
5 - Shadow Of The Day
6 - What I've Done
7 - Hands Held High
8 - No More Sorrow
9 - Valentine's Day
10 - In Between
11 - In Pieces
12 - The Little Things Give You Away




There are no reviews for this product. Click here to be the first! :: CNA :: CNA